So I’m excited to share more about this latest and greatest gadget I just picked up. I love my SLR, but it is still very challenging to take photos of a running around toddler (shutter speed must be high) in low light settings.  I’ve refused to use the flash or increase the ISO too much because I just hate the way it turns out.  I am still saving my pennies to buy a good external flash.  But until then, I came across Professor Kobre’s Light Scoop for only $30 bucks.  I use to just hold an index card up to the flash (same concept), but it was challenging to change settings while holding the index card, so this is way easier and I’ve loved how my photos have come out!  I highly recommend it!

Erie Colorado Baby Photographer, Erie Colorado Newborn Photographer, Erie Colorado Family Photographer,  Erie Colorado Senior Photographer