I can’t believe our baby Zachary is 6 months old today! Now, I started this tradition of taking a photo with Zach in the chair with the blocks stating his age since he turned 1 month. I thought this would be a cute way to track his growth. However, I didn’t anticipate this being an almost impossible feat with a 6 month old. He was obsessed with grabbing the blocks, tried to turn over several times, and at one point got stuck in the chair–don’t ask me how. That being said, I had to Photoshop the blocks in and go with the “best” picture out of the bunch (he’s not really looking at the camera, instead he is looking at me doing a little dance with a squeaky toy trying desperately to get his attention). That being said, I LOVE our little guy and I can’t believe he is already 6 months old!

P.S. If you enlarge the picture and look closely, you can see his one and only tooth making its appearance!